Events

Country Grove Preschool would like to provide the following list of important dates. Please contact us with any questions. Thank you.

Monday, June 14 - First Day of Summer Session

Monday, May 31 - Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 - Closed for 4th of July Holiday

Tuesday, August 30 - Closed for Fall Inservice

Wednesday, August 31 - Closed for Fall Inservice

Wednesday, September 1 - First Day of Fall Session

Monday, September 6 - Closed for Labor Day

Thursday, November 25 - Closed for Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26 - Closed for Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24-31 - Closed for Holiday

Monday, January 3, 2011 - Reopens for Spring Session

Web site created by Stutz Multimedia Corp 2009